houdini 19-5-424 m1. no camera settings

   843   5   0
User Avatar
Member
7 posts
Joined: Jan. 2014
Online
when I create a new camera there are no camera settings

Attachments:
Screen Shot 2022-11-04 at 1.57.00 PM.png (514.3 KB)

User Avatar
Staff
308 posts
Joined: Aug. 2019
Offline
It shows up for me. Do you have any plugins installed such as Redshift?
User Avatar
Member
7 posts
Joined: Jan. 2014
Online
I have octane installed. and arnold but arnold does not seem to work unless I use the intel version of houdini. but then arnold renders dont seem to start. let me disable those and retest
User Avatar
Member
7 posts
Joined: Jan. 2014
Online
was Arnold . camera settings are back after disabaling
sda502
Member
35 posts
Joined: April 2022
Offline
Michael Kirylo
I have octane installed. and arnold but arnold does not seem to work unless I use the intel version of houdini. but then arnold renders dont seem to start. let me disable those and retest


Is there an ARM version Octane available for Houdini?
User Avatar
Member
22 posts
Joined: Feb. 2017
Offline
sda502
Is there an ARM version Octane available for Houdini?
I believe this version works on 19.5.403. However it wasn't released until after I'd already upgraded to Ventura so I couldn't test it.

https://render.otoy.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=102&t=80612 [render.otoy.com]

I'm waiting for the RC1 plugin update that runs on Ventura (C4D plugin is available, but no Houdini). If you're still on Monterey it should be fine.
  • Quick Links