This dialog lets you edit a script that gets run when the node is deleted.

To access this window, click the gear button in the parameter editor of a node and select Edit Deletion Script.

This is useful when you want to cleanup purposeless nodes after a node is deleted.

For example, if there are some CHOP nodes that drive parameters on a node, they may serve no other purpose once the node is deleted, in which case you may want to have the delete script for the node also delete the CHOP nodes.